Solr Search

Talking About Movies

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
160 - Laszlo Kovacs & Vilmos Zsigmond
Laszlo Kovacs & Vilmos Zsigmond

Bill and Rick discuss Laszlo Kovacs & Vilmos ZsigmondWatch now »

Tue, 09/23/2014
159 - Knife in the Water
The Knife on the Water

Bill and Rick discuss "The Knife on the Water"Watch now »

Mon, 09/22/2014
158 - Jan Svankmajer
Jan Svankmajer

Bill and Rick discuss Jan SvankmajerWatch now »

Sun, 09/21/2014
157 - Dead Of Night
Dead of Night

Bill and Rick discuss "Dead of Night"Watch now »

Sat, 09/20/2014
156 - Christopher Guest
Christopher Guest

Bill and Rick discuss Christopher GuestWatch now »

Fri, 09/19/2014
155 - Amnesia
Amnesia

Bill and Rick discuss "Amnesia"Watch now »

Fri, 07/25/2014
154 - Bruce Dern
Bruce Dern

Bill and Rick discuss Bruce DernWatch now »

Mon, 06/30/2014
153 - Alain Resnais
Alain Resnais

Bill and Rick discuss Alain ResnaisWatch now »

Tue, 06/24/2014
152 - Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson

Bill and Rick discuss Emma ThompsonWatch now »

Mon, 06/23/2014
151 - peter mullan
Peter Mullan

Bill and Rick discuss Peter MullanWatch now »

Mon, 06/16/2014
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series