Solr Search

Poem City

Primary tabs

Poem City Roads Taken: Contemporary Vermont Poetry

Poets Chard deNiord, Geof Hewitt, Sydney Lea, Kerrin McCadden, Elizabeth Powell, and others

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
Poem City - Integrating Personal and Political
Integrating Personal and Political

Sue Burton and Carol PotterWatch now »

Sat, 04/20/2019
Roads Taken: Contemporary Vermont Poetry

Poets Chard deNiord, Geof Hewitt, Sydney Lea, Kerrin McCadden, Elizabeth Powell, and othersWatch now »

Fri, 04/19/2019
Poem City - Flow Poetry: Four Left-Handers and One Write
Flow Poetry: Four Left-Handers and One Write Mon, 04/15/2019
Youth Plus Poetry Slam Sat, 04/13/2019
Poem City - Native Music and Poetry
Native Music and Poetry Fri, 04/12/2019
Poem City - "Tidal_Wave" 2
"Tidal_Wave" 2 Thu, 04/11/2019
Poem City - As Useful as Spoons
As Useful as Spoons

A reading of Cora Brooks' poetry by Chard deNiord, Vermont's poet laureate, and Kerrin McCadden, winner of the Vermont Book Award. Cora’s goal was to have written "six poems that are as useful as spoons." With her passing last fall, she left behind a beautiful body of work, full of imagination,...Watch now »

Mon, 04/08/2019
Poem City - Hearing Through the Heart
Hearing Through the Heart Fri, 04/05/2019
John Kenney 2019 - Love Poems for Married People Tue, 04/02/2019
Poem City - The Poem of the World - A Poem City Preview Ready by Scudder Parker
The Poem of the World - A Poem City Preview Read by Scudder Parker Fri, 03/15/2019
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series