Solr Search

Talking About Movies

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Original Airdatesort ascending
180 - Mon Oncle Antoine
Mon Oncle Antoine

Bill and Rick discuss "Mon Oncle Antoine"Watch now »

Mon, 03/02/2015
179 - Swinging London
Swinging London

Bil and Rick discuss "Swinging London"Watch now »

Sun, 02/15/2015
178 - Painters
Painters

Bill and Rick discuss "painters"Watch now »

Mon, 02/09/2015
177 - 1959
Films of 1959

Bil and Rick discuss the films of 1959Watch now »

Fri, 01/30/2015
176 - Roald Dahl
Roald Dahl

Bill and Rick discuss movies based on the writings of Roald DahlWatch now »

Thu, 01/29/2015
175 - Network
Network

Bill and Rick discuss "Network"Watch now »

Mon, 01/12/2015
174 - Films and their Documentaries
Behind the Scenes of Two Great Films

Bill and Rick go behind the scenes and talk about two Great FilmsWatch now »

Sun, 01/11/2015
173 - Monty Python
Monty Python

Bill and RIck discuss "Monty Python"Watch now »

Tue, 12/23/2014
172 - Michael Winterbottom
Michael Winterbottom

Bill and Rick discuss Michael WinterbottomWatch now »

Fri, 12/05/2014
171 - Georges Simenon
Georges Simenon

Bil and Rick talk about George SimenonWatch now »

Tue, 12/02/2014
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series