Solr Search

First Wednesdays

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
First Wednesdays - Legacy of Rachel Carson
Legacy of Rachel Carson Wed, 12/05/2018
First Wednesdays - News, "Fake News", and Democracy in America with Mark Potok
News, "Fake News", and Democracy in America with Mark Potok Wed, 11/07/2018
How the South Won with John Stauffer Wed, 10/03/2018
First Wednesdays - Sense of Place with Ed McMahon
Sense of Place with Ed McMahon Wed, 06/20/2018
First Wednesdays - Poetry & Song - April 18, 2018
Poetry & Song Wed, 04/18/2018
First Wednesdays - Chaucer's Canterbury Tales
Chaucer's Canterbury Tales Thu, 04/05/2018
The Holocaust for Today's World Wed, 01/03/2018
The President's Global Policies Wed, 10/04/2017
Jay Parini Wed, 04/05/2017
U.S. and NATO: Lead or Leave? Wed, 03/08/2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series