Solr Search

Poem City

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
Poem City - As Useful as Spoons
As Useful as Spoons

A reading of Cora Brooks' poetry by Chard deNiord, Vermont's poet laureate, and Kerrin McCadden, winner of the Vermont Book Award. Cora’s goal was to have written "six poems that are as useful as spoons." With her passing last fall, she left behind a beautiful body of work, full of imagination,...Watch now »

Mon, 04/08/2019
Poem City - Hearing Through the Heart
Hearing Through the Heart Fri, 04/05/2019
Poem City - The Poem of the World - A Poem City Preview Ready by Scudder Parker
The Poem of the World - A Poem City Preview Read by Scudder Parker Fri, 03/15/2019
Poem City - David Hinton 2018
David Hinton 2018 Thu, 04/26/2018
Poem City -  Anything Goes Poetry Slam 2018
Anything Goes Poetry Slam 2018 Wed, 04/25/2018
Poem City - Poetry Slam 2018
Poetry Slam 2018 Sat, 04/21/2018
Poem City - Vermont Studio Center Poets
Vermont Studio Center Poets 2018 Thu, 04/19/2018
Poem City - Alison Prine & Bianca Stone 2018
Alison Prine & Bianca Stone 2018 Tue, 04/17/2018
Poem City - Vermont Poets at VCFA
Vermont Poets at VCFA 2018 Sun, 04/15/2018
Poem City - Poems in Performance: A Cure for Poemphobia
Poems in Performance: A Cure for Poemphobia 2018 Thu, 04/12/2018
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series