Solr Search

First Wednesdays

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
U.S. and NATO: Lead or Leave? Wed, 03/08/2017
Zen Past & Present Wed, 01/04/2017
E.B White Wed, 11/02/2016
Susanne Claxton - The Examined Life Wed, 10/05/2016
Reeve Lindbergh - Lindbergh and the Spirit of St. Louis Wed, 05/04/2016
Hedrick Smith - Who Stole the American Dream? Tue, 04/19/2016
Daisy Turners Kin Wed, 03/02/2016
John Quincy Adams Wed, 02/03/2016
Today's Latino Writers: Making Great American Literature Wed, 01/06/2016
David Macaulay Author & Illustrator Wed, 11/04/2015
Subscribe to Shows In This Series