Solr Search

Talking About Movies

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
80 - Las Vegas
Movies Filmed in Las Vegas

Bill and Rick discuss movies that were filmed in Las VegasWatch now »

Mon, 10/01/2012
79 - edgar wright
Edgar Wright

Bill and Rick discuss Edgar WrightWatch now »

Thu, 09/27/2012
78 - Albert Brooks
Albert Brooks

Bill and Rick discuss films by actor and producer Albert BrooksWatch now »

Wed, 09/26/2012
77 - Alec Guinness
Sir Alec Guinness

Bill and Rick discuss Sir Alec Guinness and The Arts: Genius at WorkWatch now »

Tue, 09/25/2012
76 - David Puttnam
David Putnam

Bill and Rick discuss movies by film producer David PutnamWatch now »

Mon, 06/11/2012
75 - Charles Dickens
Charles Dickens

Bill and Rick discuss films written by Charles DickensWatch now »

Mon, 05/28/2012
74 - Dracula
Dracula

Bill and Rick discuss "Dracula"Watch now »

Tue, 05/15/2012
73 Lost Horizon
The Lost Horizon

Bill and Rick discuss "The Lost Horizon".Watch now »

Mon, 05/14/2012
72 - Sean Connery
Sean Connery

Bill and Rick talk about movies starring actor Sean ConneryWatch now »

Mon, 05/07/2012
71 - World War 1
World War 1 Films

Bill and Rick discuss World War 1 FilmsWatch now »

Mon, 04/30/2012
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series