Solr Search

Press Conference

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
Governor Scott's Weekly Update 5/31/17 Wed, 05/31/2017
S.22 - Marijuana Veto 5/24/17 Wed, 05/24/2017
Governor Scott's Weekly Update 5/19/17 Fri, 05/19/2017
Marijuana Opposition 5/18/17 Thu, 05/18/2017
Governor Scott's Weekly Update 5/12/17 Fri, 05/12/2017
Governor Scott's Weekly Update 5/4/17 Thu, 05/04/2017
Prescription Drug Take Back Day 4/26/17 Wed, 04/26/2017
Education Fund Savings Proposal - 4/25/17 Tue, 04/25/2017
Governor Scott's Weekly Update 4/18/17 Tue, 04/18/2017
Overdose Awareness Thu, 04/13/2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series