Solr Search

Poem City

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort descending
Poem City - Francette Cerulli and Jamie Gage - April 12, 2016
Francette Cerulli and Jamie Gage Tue, 04/12/2016
Poem City - Leland Kinsey - April 13, 2016
Leland Kinsey Wed, 04/13/2016
Poem City - Neil Shepard - April 19, 2016
Neil Shepard Tue, 04/19/2016
Poem City - Studio Center Poets Read - April 20, 2016
Vermont Studio Center Poets Read Wed, 04/20/2016
Poem City - Kate Farrell & Baron Wormser - April, 28  2016
Kate Farrell and Baron Wormser Thu, 04/28/2016
2017 Kickoff with Chard deNiord Sat, 04/01/2017
Poets Pulling Prints Sun, 04/02/2017
20th Annual Open Poetry Reading Tue, 04/04/2017
Poetry of Pop Culture & Superheros Fri, 04/07/2017
April Ossmann & Mary Elder Jacobsen Sat, 04/08/2017
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series