Solr Search

Talking About Movies

Primary tabs

Shows In This Series

Title Production Datesort ascending
Kurosawa's "Throne of Blood"

Bill and Rick discuss "Kurosawa: Throne of Blood"Watch now »

Mon, 06/15/2015
Jules and Jim

Bill and Rick discuss "Jules and Jim"Watch now »

Mon, 05/18/2015
Silent Films

Bill and Rick discuss silent filmsWatch now »

Sat, 05/16/2015
Movies With Robots

Bill and special guest Erci Reynolds talk about Sci-Fi movies with RobotsWatch now »

Fri, 05/15/2015
Post-Apocalypse

Bill and Rick discuss post-apocalypseWatch now »

Tue, 05/12/2015
Cross Fertilization

Bill and Rick discuss "Cross Fertilization"Watch now »

Mon, 05/11/2015
Trains

Bill and Rick discuss "Trains"Watch now »

Tue, 03/17/2015
Paolo Taviani & Vittorio Tavian

Bill and Rick discuss  Paolo Taviani and Vittorio TavianWatch now »

Mon, 03/16/2015
Stephen King

Bill and Rick discuss the works of Stephen King and the film adaptations of his booksWatch now »

Sun, 03/15/2015
Colonialism

Bill and Rick discuss "Colonialism"Watch now »

Tue, 03/03/2015
Subscribe to Shows In This Series

Shows In This Series